The Delta Kappa Gamma Society InternationalSitemap

DKG European Forum website

These are The State Webmasters 2015-2017: Estonia – Meeri Sild – meerisild[@]gmail.comFinland – Eija Liisa Sokka-Meaney –

State Webmasters

These are The State Webmasters 2015-2017:

Estonia – Meeri Sild – meerisild[@]gmail.com
Finland – Eija Liisa Sokka-Meaney – eija.liisa.sokka-meaney[@]kolumbus.fi
Germany – Claudia Quensel – m.u.c.quensel[@]gmx.de
Great Britain – Gloria Redston – gredston[@]gredston.freeserve.co.uk
Iceland – Eygló Björnsdóttir –eyglob[@]unak.is
The Netherlands – Ria Logtenberg– rilogtenberg[@]hotmail.com
Norway – Anne - Lise Huseth – skogbu[@]online.no
Sweden – Gunilla Nordén – 48allinug[@]gamil.com

These were The State Webmasters 2013-2015:

Estonia – Meeri Sild – meerisild[@]gmail.com
Finland – Eija Liisa Sokka-Meaney – eija.liisa.sokka-meaney[@]kolumbus.fi
Germany – Claudia Quensel – m.u.c.quensel[@]gmx.de
Great Britain – Gloria Redston – gredston[@]gredston.freeserve.co.uk
Iceland – Eygló Björnsdóttir –eyglob[@]unak.is
The Netherlands – Ria Logtenberg– rilogtenberg[@]hotmail.com
Norway – Eva Grue Ljosland – eva.g.lj[@]gmail.com
Sweden – Ebba Gamstedt – ebba.gamstedt[@]ownit.nu

These were The State Webmasters 2011-2013:

Denmark – Elsebeth Gabel Austin- austin[@]post5.tele.dk
Estonia – Meeri Sild – meerisild[@]gmail.com
Finland – Eija Liisa Sokka-Meaney – eija.liisa.sokka-meaney[@]kolumbus.fi
Germany – Dagmar Ullmann and Claudia Quensel – m.u.c.quensel[@]gmx.de
Great Britain – Gloria Redston – gredston[@]gredston.freeserve.co.uk
Iceland – Eygló Björnsdóttir –eyglob[@]unak.is
The Netherlands – Copy van Klaveren – jvanklaveren[@]hetnet.nl
Norway – Lise Røthe Høgvold – lihoegvo[@]gmail.com
Sweden – Ebba Gamstedt – ebba.gamstedt[@]ownit.nu

These were The State Webmasters 2009-2011:

Denmark – Elsebeth Gabel Austin- austin[@]post5.tele.dk
Estonia – Meeri Sild – meerisild[@]gmail.com
Finland – Kenneth Meaney – firstname.surname[@]kolumbus.fi
Germany – Brigitte Wichmann – dkg.germany.president[@]gmail.com
Great Britain – Gloria Redston – gredston[@]gredston.freeserve.co.uk
Iceland – Eygló Björnsdóttir –eyglob[@]unak.is
The Netherlands – Vivian Repko – vivianrepko[@]hotmail.com
Norway – Oddny Damsgaard – oddny.damsgaard[@]bluezone.no
Sweden – Ebba Gamstedt – ebba.gamstedt[@]ownit.nu

Content presentation

moya - Útgáfa 1.13 2009 - Stefna ehf