The Delta Kappa Gamma Society InternationalSitemap

DKG European Forum website

These are The State Presidents 2015-2017: Estonia – Erika Puusemp Finland – Kaija M. Teikari   Germany – Dagmar P. Ullman   Great Britain – Kathrin A

State Presidents

These are The State Presidents 2015-2017:

EstoniaErika Puusemp
FinlandKaija M. Teikari  
GermanyDagmar P. Ullman  
Great BritainKathrin A Hodgson  
IcelandEygló Björnsdóttir
The NetherlandsCor Wolff-Heins  
NorwayAnne Marie Solstad
SwedenElisabeth Starner

These were The State Presidents 2013-2015:

Denmark – Mette Plug
Estonia – Anu Ariste
Finland – Anna-Kaisa Räsänen  
Germany – Monika Huber  
Great Britain – Diana Bell  
Iceland – Guðbjörg M. Sveinsdóttir
The Netherlands – Cor Wolff-Heins  
Norway – Ingrid Christiansen
Sweden – Ann-Katrin Sward

These were The State Presidents 2011-2013:

Denmark – Mette Plug  
Estonia – Margarita Hanschmidt  
Finland – Taina Hokkanen  
Germany – Monika Huber  
Great Britain – Sheila Roberts  
Iceland – Sigríður Ragna Sigurðardóttir  
The Netherlands – Ria Bleeker  
Norway – Oddny Damsgaard  
Sweden – Ingrid Stjernquist  

These were The State Presidents 2009-2011:

Denmark – Elsebeth Gabel Austin – austin@post5.tele.dk
Estonia – Anu Joon – anu.joon@aasmaepk.edu.ee
Finland – Maritta Stoor – mstoor@ulc.jyu.fi
Germany – Brigitte Wichmann – wichmann.rub@online.de
Great Britain – Diane Billam – dbillam@hotmail.com
Iceland – Ingibjörg Jónasdóttir – ij@host.is
The Netherlands – Riet Smits-Hoenderken – mwsmits@hetnet.nl
Norway – Mette Heiberg – mettehei@online.no
Sweden – Catherine Bringselius-Nilsson – cbringselius@telia.com

Content presentation

moya - Útgáfa 1.13 2009 - Stefna ehf