The Delta Kappa Gamma Society InternationalSitemap

DKG European Forum website

These are The State Executive Secretaries 2015-2017: Estonia – Anu Ariste – anu.ariste[@]aasmaepk.edu.eeFinland – Ritva Norhomaa –

State Executive Secretaries

These are The State Executive Secretaries 2015-2017:

Estonia – Anu Ariste – anu.ariste[@]aasmaepk.edu.ee
Finland – Ritva Norhomaa – ritva.norhomaa[@]welho.com
Germany – Gisela Baronin von Engelhardt – g.von.engelhardt[@]online.de
Great Britain – Joan Carroll – terjocar[@]hotmail.co.uk
The Netherlands – Ria Bleeker  mhcbleeker[@]hotmail.com
Norway –  Asbjørg Helene Lyngstad  –aslyng[@]online.no

These were The State Executive Secretaries 2013-2015:

Denmark – Annette Borgen Justesen   aju[@]eucnord.dk
Estonia – Anu Joon – jogisoo[@]gmail.com
Finland – Eija-Liisa Sokka-Meaney – eija.liisa.sokka-meaney[@]kolumbus.fi
Germany – Gisela Baronin von Engelhardt – g.von.engelhardt[@]online.de
Great Britain – Joan Carroll – terjocar[@]hotmail.co.uk
The Netherlands – Ria Bleeker mhcbleeker[@]hotmail.com
Norway –  Eva Grue Ljosland – eva.g.lj[@]gmail.com
Sweden – Ebba Gamstedt – ebba.gamstedt[@]ownit.nu

These were The State Executive Secretaries 2011-2013:

Denmark – Hanne Drejergaard-Kjeldsen – hk[@]hj-gym.dk
Estonia – Epp Ragg – epp.raag[@]gmail.com
Finland – Heli Kamppari – heli.kamppari[@]utu.fi
Germany – Gisela Baronin von Engelhardt – g.von.engelhardt[@]online.de
Great Britain – Joan Carroll – terjocar[@]hotmail.co.uk
Iceland – Stefanía Arnórsdóttir – stefiaa[@]bok.hi.is
The Netherlands – Ria Bleeker – mhcbleeker[@]hotmail.com
Norway – Barbara Carlsen – babscarlsen[@]yahoo.no
Sweden – Ebba Gamsted – ebba.gamsted[@]ownit.nu

These were The State Executive Secretaries 2009-2011:

Denmark – Hanne Drejergaard-Kjeldsen – hk[@]hj-gym.dk
Estonia – Piret Tamme – piret.tamme[@]ttk.ee
Germany – Gisela Baronin von Engelhardt – g.von.engelhardt[@]online.de
Great Britain – Joan Carroll – terjocar[@]hotmail.co.uk
Iceland – Ingibjorg Audunsdottir – ingibj[@]unak.is
The Netherlands – Ria Bleeker – mhcbleeker[@]hotmail.com
Norway – Turid Bergene Dahlman – turid.dahlman[@]baerum.kommune.no
Sweden – Dr. Kerstin Petersson – kerstin.petersson[@]med.lu.se

Content presentation

moya - Útgáfa 1.13 2009 - Stefna ehf