The Delta Kappa Gamma Society InternationalSitemap

DKG European Forum website

These are The State Editors 2015-2017: Estonia – Ille Rohtlaan – ille[@]irohtlaan@gmail.comFinland – Eija Liisa Sokka-Meaney

State Editors

These are The State Editors 2015-2017:

Estonia – Ille Rohtlaan – ille[@]irohtlaan@gmail.com
Finland – Eija Liisa Sokka-Meaney –eija.liisa.sokka-meaney[@]kolumbus.fi
Germany – Dagmar P. Ullmann – dagmar.ullmann[@]t-online.de
Great Britain – Diane Billam – dbillam[@]hotmail.com
Iceland – Sigríður Herdís Pálsdóttir – naust[@]simnet.is
The Netherlands – Cor Wolff-Heins – jcwolffheins[@]hotmail.com

These were The State Editors 2013-2015:

Denmark – Kamini Nielsen – kamini_nielsen[@]yahoo.dk
Estonia – Ille Rohtlaan – ille[@]koidulag.edu.ee
Finland – Riitta-Liisa Arpiainen – riitta-liisa.arpiainen[@]tamk.fi
Germany – Dagmar P. Ullmann – dagmar.ullmann[@]t-online.de
Great Britain – Diane Billam – dbillam[@]hotmail.com
Iceland – Dagbjört Ásgeirsdóttir – dagbjortas[@]gmail.com

These were The State Editors 2011-2013:

Denmark – Hanne Drejergaard-Kjeldsen – hk[@]hj-gym.dk
Estonia – Evelin Vaab – evefine23[@]gmail.com
Finland – Marianna Sunnari – marianna.sunnari [@]utu.fi
Germany – Dagmar P. Ullmann – dagmar.ullmann[@]t-online.de
Great Britain – Diana Bell – dbell_is[@]yahoo.co.uk
Iceland – Lára Guðmundsdóttir– lara.gudmundsdottir[@]njardvikurskoli.is
The Netherlands – Coby Van Klaveren – jvanklaveren[@]hetnet.nl
Norway – Berit  Skinningsrud – berit.skinningsrud[@]baerum.kommune.no
Sweden – Ann-Charlotte Berglund – anncharlotte.berglund860[@]gmail.com

These were The State Editors 2009-2011:

Finland – Helena Allahwerdi – Helena.allahwerdi[@]haaga.fi
Germany – Dagmar P. Ullmann – dagmar.ullmann[@]t-online.de
Great Britain – Diana Bell – dbell_is[@]yahoo.co.uk
Iceland – Jónína Eiríksdóttir– jonina[@]gbf.is
The Netherlands – Coby Van Klaveren – jvanklaveren[@]hetnet.nl
Norway – Anne Britt Bulie – arnbul[@]online.no
Sweden – Ann-Charlotte Berglund – anncharlotte.berglund860[@]gmail.com

Content presentation

moya - Útgáfa 1.13 2009 - Stefna ehf